Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

Journal Jar – Worst Holiday Memory

What is your worst holiday memory?

When I first read this prompt, I thought it meant holiday as in Christmas, Easter, New Year etc. and maybe it does but then I wondered if it maybe meant holiday as in vacation.  As it is an American prompt, I was probably right the first time as otherwise it would say vacation, yes?

So, I’m going to take it to mean my worst Christmas, Easter, New Year, or whatever, memory.  I’ll be honest, I don’t have any really bad holiday memories and I’m probably really scraping the barrel here but my worst holidays are the ones when my husband isn’t here or when Adam has a migraine and ends up throwing up everywhere.  To be fair though, even those occasions aren’t all that bad.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Runner, Administrator, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.