Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

I’m still doing my Virtual Walk

I know I took a HUGE break from blogging and I’m trying to make up for it.  Not sure how long the daily posts will continue now that I’m back at work but hopefully they won’t disappear all together.

Anyway, while I’ve been away, I’ve still been logging my miles on my pedometer (now a Fitbit) and am still working my way around the world to “visit” all of the Disney parks.  I completed my walk from home to Walt Disney World in October 2014 and then started the new one to go from Walt Disney World to Disneyland.

So far, I have completed 2,373.22 km of the 3,977 km.  Only 1,603.78 km to go 😀

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Administrator, Forever Business Owner, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.