Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

November Review for 101 in 1001

November wasn’t bad.  In fact I made quite a good start on my 101 list.

I finally finished my walk from home to Walt Disney World which I carried over from the last list.  I hadn’t realised I was quite so close to the end when I made the new list, oops!  I “walked” 160 km (100 miles) in November to go towards my new virtual walk from Walt Disney World to Disneyland. I have walked, approximately, from WDW to Williston, FL.

I also made my first video for a Younique product.  It is a bit rough around the edges and not as good as some “how to” videos for the 3D fiber lashes out there as I am still trying to work out how best to put them on/use them.  I have to say, however, that I will not be going back to “regular” mascara now even if I stop being a presenter for Younique.

Whilst I haven’t done exercise every day, I have done over 250 minutes of exercise every week and recorded over 35,000 steps each week.  The steps recorded do not include steps which could be added/calculated for gym sessions or swim sessions.

I finally got over the 7,500 hits/views on my blog which I carried over from the last list.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Administrator, Forever Business Owner, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.