Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

Share Your World – 2014: Week 29

I think this is, finally, my last catch-up post for Share Your World – week 29.

Have you ever been in a submarine?  If you haven’t, would you want to?

No, I haven’t been in a submarine.  I would love to go in one though.

Are you a listener or talker?

I’m more of a listener than a talker.

Do you prefer crunchy peanut butter or smooth peanut butter?   Anything with your peanut butter?

I don’t like peanut butter.

Have you ever been drunk?

No, I haven’t been drunk.  I don’t drink alcohol at all as I don’t like the taste.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Runner, Administrator, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.