Share Your World – 2014: Week 27

This is the first of my catch-up Share Your World posts.

If you were the architect of one existing building, which building would you select?

I’m not very good at buildings/architects but I prefer older buildings like York Minster.

What is one of your favorite quotes?

I love Winnie the Pooh quotes.  One of my favourites is:

What color do you feel most comfortable wearing?

I love blue and have a lot of it in my wardrobe.  I have recently been wearing a lot of pink and purple.

What is something you learned in the last week?

This week I learned that I really do love paperwork.  I’ve always said that I went back to an admin job after I did my degree because I discovered that I loved paperwork but I usually said it in a more jokey than actually meaning it.  This week something happened to make be realise that, you know what?  I really do love paperwork.

1 thought on “Share Your World – 2014: Week 27

Comments are closed.