Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

Does Responsibility Mean Pressure?

Which of your responsibilities stress you out the most?

Does responsibility have to result in stress?  I’m not sure it does.  Don’t get me wrong, I get stressed and feel under pressure most of the time but I’m not sure any one of my responsibilities cause me any more stress than any of the others.

I have a lot of responsibilities:

To my son and my husband
To my employer and the volunteers and children I work with on a daily basis
To my clients
To myself – I need to look after me so that I can meet the demands of looking after everyone else

I try to avoid getting too stressed by being organised and managing my time effectively.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Administrator, Forever Business Owner, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.