Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

Zero to Hero: Day 24 and 25

zero-to-hero-badge

Day 24 – Today’s task: visit five other participants in the event your chose on Day 22. Leave at least two comments. (Read and comment more if you can!)

I chose to participate in Share Your World for my new blogging event and from that, I have found some great blogs and some wonderful information.  Lots of posts have made me think “I wish I’d thought of that!”

Today’s assignment: Browse the blogs you follow and note a custom touch you love. Tell the blogger you love it, and interpret it for your own blog.

A lot of the blogs I follow have either a list or pictures of the blogs they follow as well as a grid of pictures for bloggers in their community.  In the past, and now, I’ve also seen some wonderful custom headers.

This encouraged me to include a list of the blogs I follow and a community grid in my widgets.  I mean, if I enjoy reading their blogs then other people will too.  I set my own custom header a while ago but I’m counting it in as part of this task as it is a custom touch which I added.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Administrator, Forever Business Owner, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.