Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

Share Your World – 2014 Week 2

I know this is last week’s (13 January) Share Your World list of questions but I liked them so decided to answer these too, especially as I’m on a roll with catching up with blog posts.

share-your-world2

If you had to move to a country besides the one you currently live in, where would you move and why?

I’d move to USA, more specifically Orlando.  Why?  Because my son has a learning disability and is Disney mad.  I’d love him to have the opportunity to work at Disney World doing something which I am sure he would love.

Music or silence while working?

It depends on what I am doing and who I am sharing the work space with.  I love having the radio on when I’m working, just as background noise but when I’m sharing work space with my son I can’t put it on because he is always watching Disney parades and stuff on YouTube so I would have to compete, so not happening.

What is your favorite color?

Blue, any shade.  I was always my mum’s blue girl and would always choose to wear blue.  It got so bad that when I was 15, my mum took me to a Colour Me Beautiful consultant to find out which colours work best for me and my colouring.  Guess what?  I was right, blue, any shade works great.  I was right not to wear black or white too, I’m too fair.  I do wear other colours now though too but, surprisingly, my mum will often buy or make me clothes in blue because she knows they’ll suit me and I’ll love it.

Do you have a bucket list? What are your three items? A bucket list are things you want to do before you die?

There’s a theme here:

  1. Complete a half marathon at both Disney World and Disneyland
  2. Go on a Disney Cruise
  3. Go to each and every Disneyland Park and Resort in the world – Walt Disney World, Disneyland, Disneyland Paris, Disneyland Tokyo, Disneyland Hong Kong and Aulani in Hawaii.  I’ve been to WDW, Disneyland and Disneyland Paris, I just need to go to Tokyo, Hong Kong and Hawaii.
Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Administrator, Forever Business Owner, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.