Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

When did you stop following the crowd?

Here we go with another week of NaBloPoMo.  I can’t believe that I’ve actually posted a blog every day for 18 days and this is day 19.  Admittedly, the posts over the weekend weren’t tagged NaBloPoMo but I still posted on Saturday and Sunday.  On to today’s prompt:

Do you still feel pressure of conform? If no, what age did it stop?

According to my, very old, Oxford Paperback Dictionary, conform means to “keep to rules or general custom”

Whilst I do follow the rules, I’ve never felt the pressure to do so.  I guess it’s just who I am.  If I don’t like the rules, I’ll find a way round them but most of the time any rules which are put in place are there for a reason.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Administrator, Forever Business Owner, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.