Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

Zero to Hero: Day 9

I’m loving Zero to Hero.  I’m learning so much.  I only hope that I continue to use what I’ve learned and actually continue to write on a regular basis.

zero-to-hero-badge

Today’s assignment: Follow five more blogs and/or topics.

What I’m really loving about Zero to Hero is the number of new likes and followers I’ve had.  it has given me a chance to look at more blogs and find ones which I may never have found or looked at before.  Since starting the Zero to Hero, I’ve followed 8 more blogs and, if I can find the ones I’ve liked posts of in the past week I’ll be following a few more.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Administrator, Forever Business Owner, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.