Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

Zero to Hero: Day 4

zero-to-hero-badge

DAY 4: EXPLORE THE NEIGHBORHOOD

Today’s assignment: follow five new topics in the Reader, and begin finding blogs (and bloggers) you love.

In the past few days, I’ve been very active with my blogging, I haven’t been at work and my son was off school but all that is going to change this week.  My son is back at school and I will be back at work (well my employed job at least) on Wednesday.  I’ll also be back at the gym and getting my running back, for want of a better phrase, up and running.

So, to today’s Zero to Hero Challenge.  Follow five new topics in the reader.  As I have been blogging quite a lot, what with the Zero to Hero, NaBloPoMo, Daily Post, Weekly Photo Challenge and anything else which pops into my head, I have had a few new bloggers popping over and liking my posts.  Now, it is only polite to pop over to theirs to see if they have anything which I like in return, right?

I’ve wasted, no not wasted, hmm, yes, wasted hours reading new blogs, and continuing to read the ones I already follow, and have found some which I am going to keep an eye on and some which I thought were a good fit for me.  As it happens, I have added 5 new blogs to my reader and I think I have about 5 more which I am considering.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Runner, Administrator, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.