Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

Do I have to do that?

This is actually the NaBloPoMo prompt from yesterday, 2nd January, which I was going to skip but changed my mind and decided to try to do it anyway.

What are you currently feeling pressure to do that you don’t particularly enjoy?

I signed up for the January 2014 NaBloPoMo and that means that I really should try to answer their blog prompts.  I shouldn’t ignore them just because I don’t want to write about a particular topic, right?  When I signed up, I knew that the topic was pressure and I was going to feel the pressure to write posts about things I’m not sure that I can.  So, this is my pressure, to respond to every blog prompt in January whether I like the prompt or not.  I may not enjoy it but I will feel a great sense of achievement when the month is over.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Runner, Administrator, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.