Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

NaBloPoMo, again

After trying to post every day in November, and nearly succeeding, I have decided to try again in January.  OK, I know that November is the official NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month) but BlogHer have the challenge every month and January 2014 is no different.

The theme for January 2014 is pressure. Oh dear, how am I going to cope with the pressure of writing every day?

NaBloPoMo January 2014

 

BlogHer have already issued their list of prompts for January.  They give prompts for every week day, leaving the weekends for free blogging :O  I’m not going to follow the prompts every day, there will be some days where I can think of something to write and others where I don’t want to write about what is suggested by the prompt.  However, I’m really going to try to blog every day in January.  I need to get the task off my 101 in 1,001 list.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Runner, Administrator, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.