Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

Journal Jar

1 Comment

I haven’t always written blog posts as often as I’d like so, to help me complete a couple of my 101 in 1,001 tasks, I have created a Journal Jar.  I got the idea a couple of years ago when I was looking for Christmas gift ideas.  Organised Christmas have a number of “gift in a jar” ideas and a Journal Jar is one of them.  They have Journal Jar ideas for both adults and children, I’ve gone for the adult one but looking at some of the prompts I think some of them could be quite tricky.  When I’ve done these I may look at the children’s Journal Jar.

In the adult journal jar there are 222 prompts so I am aiming to post at least 2 blogs using prompts from the journal jar every week.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Administrator, Forever Business Owner, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

One thought on “Journal Jar

  1. Pingback: Journal Jar 1: Family Traditions | Fi's Mutterings