Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

Thank You for the Apps WordPress

I won’t actually complete 30 blog posts in November for NaBloPoMo but, thanks to the WordPress apps I’ll get a lot closer than I would have.

I don’t turn on my computer at home every day so, if I could only write and post my blog online I would have been stuffed. Fortunately, there is the WordPress app and it isn’t just available for the iPad/iPhone either. They have made the app available on Windows too 😊. Just as well since I have a windows phone.

So, thank you WordPress for enabling me to get so close to my goal of 30 posts in November. I think I may end up 2 or 3 short but that’s better than 10 or 12.

Posted using the app on my phone 😁.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Runner, Administrator, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.