Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

Where is it?

I’m a little stuck for inspiration today so I popped over to BlogHer’s website to have a look at their prompts for November.  The prompt for Tuesday (26 November) jumped out at me and I thought, “I can answer that one.”

Tell us about the last thing you hid.

Well, since it is less than 4 weeks to Christmas, the last things I hid were Christmas presents.  I can’t get to most of my shoes because I have presents on top of them!  They aren’t very well hidden and my husband and son know where I hide my presents but they are all wrapped (I wrap them as I buy them so I don’t have a last minute panic) so it doesn’t matter if they find them.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Administrator, Forever Business Owner, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.