Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

Personal Training

I really enjoy going to the gym when I have a session booked with my personal trainer. He doesn’t push me too hard but makes me want to do more, lift more and go further.

When my husband is at home we have joint training sessions. These are enjoyable too. Well, until we are doing exercises where we have to alternate and he takes longer to do the exercise which is doing the timing. I’m sure I do twice as many step-ups etc as he does! He also talks a lot so I end up doing a harder exercise for a longer split than I should 😉. It’s OK though, at least I get a good workout.

I have had a personal trainer on and off for about 5 years, when I can afford it and will continue to do so as long as I can.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Administrator, Forever Business Owner, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.