Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

Oops! I Didn’t Post Every Day

I’ve missed 3 days of blog posts for NaBloPoMo and, although it means that I won’t have blogged every day for a whole month, I am actually still very pleased with what I have achieved. I don’t think I have ever posted for 20 days straight. Yes, I know I missed one day but I blogged twice the following day to make up for it. I also know that I did post every day when I posted for my 30 artists and 30 songs challenge for the 101tasks in 1001 days. But, apart from that my blog posting is very hit and miss.

If I can, I will try to make up the 3 posts which I have missed but I’m not making any promises. Only 6 days left to make it to the end of the month so I’ll see how I go.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Runner, Administrator, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.