Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

What’s in Your Fridge?

I’m struggling to think of something to write about today so I popped over to BlogHer’s site to see if I could get any inspiration from the prompts for November. I spotted one for last Tuesday, 12th November, which I thought in could use. It asked me to write about 5 things in my fridge, right now. So, here’s my list of 5 things in my fridge right now:

  • Milk – semi-skimmed and skimmed. I always have both types as my husband and son use semi-skimmed and I use skimmed for baking and cooking.
  • Butter – we use butter rather than a low fat spread as there are less additives etc
  • Vegetables – carrots, broccoli, lettuce, leeks
  • Yogurt
  • Fruit – apples, oranges, satsumas
  • Advertisements

    Author: fisefton

    Mum, Wife, Runner, Administrator, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

    Comments are closed.