Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

Daily Blogging, What Have You Learned?

I’m using a prompt for today’s blog.  I have some ideas for future blogs but I want to save those for when I have a bit more time.  Also, as BlogHer has very kindly posted all of the prompts for November on their website, I can write this early and schedule it.  I’ve only written it a day early though.

So, today’s prompt?

Friday, November 8, 2013
Tell us what you’ve learned so far about daily blogging.

Daily blogging is always tough for me.  It wasn’t too bad for the first 6 days as I was working from home and had time to write and schedule posts.  Next week is going to be a completely different matter all together as my parents are visiting at the beginning of the week, I need to bake cakes for a sale the charity I work for are having on Wednesday and then help out at said sale for most of the day, I am at a conference on Thursday so need to travel there on Wednesday evening and back on Thursday evening, I will then be at work all day Friday and Saturday to try to catch up on all the work I missed by not being in the office on Wednesday.  Phew!

I have a big to do list on Sunday then, including scheduling some blog posts.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Runner, Administrator, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.