Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

Who is your favourite character of all time?

As you know, I signed up for NaBloPoMo and, as my writing hasn’t been exactly frequent or regular of late, I need all the help/inspiration I can get.  So I looked at BlogHer’s November 2013 prompts.  They give prompts for each week day so there should be enough to keep me going if I don’t think of anything else to write, or you may get two posts in one day!

So, what is the prompt for today?

Who is your favourite character of all time?

Oh help!  How can I pick just one character?  OK, I guess I’m going to have to change it to “Who is your favourite Disney character?”  That’s not so hard, anyone who knows me knows that I love the Winnie the Pooh stories and that out of all the characters Eeyore is my favourite.

NaBloPoMo_November_small

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Runner, Administrator, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.