Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

NaBloPoMo

OK, I’ve signed up for NaBloPoMo (National Blog Posting Month) on BlogHer’s website.  Am I mad?  Since my blogging hasn’t exactly been frequent or regular in the past few months, or years, I think I must be.

NaBloPoMo November 2013

Looking at the list of Bloggers already taking part, there are 1554 on the list so far and the list closes in 2 days, this is quite a daunting challenge.  I’m going to try, very hard, to post a blog every day.  I guess I could make the most of being able to schedule posts and write a couple or a few at a time when I am at my desk/computer anyway.  I really should make more use of the app on my phone/iPad too.

So, here we go for a month of blogging, I hope 😐

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Runner, Administrator, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.