Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

30 artists (and songs) in 30 days – Phil Collins

Phil Collins

From his days in Genesis and his solo career, I’ve enjoyed listening to Phil Collins.  I think his love songs are my favourites and will probably choose one of those to share if I can’t find the one that I really want on You Tube.  As well as lovely, thought provoking love songs, let’s not forget that Phil also wrote and performed the songs on the soundtrack to Disney’s Tarzan and played the title role (as well as producing the soundtrack) in Buster.

My choice from Phil Collins?  “Trashin’ the Camp” with ‘N Sync from the soundtrack of Tarzan.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Administrator, Forever Business Owner, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.