Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

Weekly Photo Challenge: Contrast

Contrast could cover a lot of things – light and dark, soft and hard but I’m going to show a contrast of a different kind.  According to my dictionary contrast can also refer to the difference between things so I’m going to show the contrast between two different visits to Walt Disney World and a meeting with Jessie and Woody from Toy Story.

The first visit is 2006 when my husband gave Jessie a kiss and she blushed beautifully while my son stood in the background with Woody:

Image

Fast forward 5 years to 2011 and Jessie is giving my son a kiss and trying to leave with him!

Image

Image

Image

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Runner, Administrator, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.