Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

Every day next year I will …

I haven’t used a daily post prompt (except for the photo challenge) for a while but I thought I’d do this one which appeared in my inbox late yesterday.

What will you try to do everyday next year?

Since you were crazy enough to try, or hang out with people trying, to blog every day, what are you thinking of doing every day, or week, next year?

Well, I have just started my 101 tasks in 1001 days and a couple of my tasks include doing something for 300 days, well that’s nearly a year, and if I can manage to do them for 300 days then why not 366?  So, here is what I am going to do every day next year:

  • Eat breakfast every day not just on school/work days
  • Drink at least 8 cups of water
  • Do at least 10 minutes of exercise every day

Hopefully this will lead to a healthier 2012.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Runner, Administrator, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.