Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

Weekly Photo Challenge – Celebration

I was just looking through my blog and realised that, until yesterday, I hadn’t posted a photo challenge since 3 December which meant that I had missed one.  I found it – Celebration.  As many of you will know from my previous photo posts, I am Disney mad and love nothing better than going to “The Happiest Place on Earth”.  We were fortunate enough to go for Christmas one year so I have used photos of the Christmas celebrations at the Magic Kingdom and the Gingerbread House at the Boardwalk Resort.

Christmas at the Magic Kingdom

Gingerbread House

Gingerbread House at the Boardwalk Resort, Walt Disney World

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Administrator, Forever Business Owner, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.