Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

Step In To Summer Challenge – Week 1, Day 6

Friday, my best day of the week so far, I think.

I still haven’t been to the gym this week but I did walk into town and back (2.25 miles each way) and logged my food.  I think I just about managed to stay in range even with chippy tea and chocolate muffin 😀

Goal for week 2, starting tomorrow:
8/5-14/5 – log food and exercise. Set a goal for exercise minutes and try to exceed it. Again, don’t have to stay in calorie range, just log food!
My exercise goal is going to be 300 minutes.

That’s it, hopefully more tomorrow.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Runner, Administrator, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.