Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

Non-exercise activity to keep fit?

Daily Post Topic #80: What non-exercise activity do you wish would keep you fit?

As someone who actually enjoys exercise, well when I’ve done it, I’m not too fussed about having a non-exercise activity to keep fit. Then again, extra fitness wouldn’t be a bad idea, would it?

For myself, I would like working at a computer to keep me fit. Considering I spend most of my day working at one for my job as an administrator/bookkeeper it would be really useful.

For my husband, I think driving or sitting in a car would be good as a non-exercise activity to keep him fit. As a fleet driver trainer and driving instructor trainer he can spend up to 9 hours a day sat in a car and the last thing he wants to do when he gets home is exercise.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Runner, Administrator, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.