Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

What is your favorite sound?

So much for a Post a Week for 2011! I missed last week so I’ll have to do two this week. Here is the first one: What is your favourite sound?

That is easy for me – laughter. Laughter is a wonderful sound, especially my son’s laugh. When I hear laughter it makes me smile which I think is why it is my favourite sound.

Another sound I like is water. It could be the sea, rain, rivers, ponds or swimming pools. I like the sound of water, although I don’t necessarily want to be in it when it is cold rain 😛

That’s it, short and sweet today.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Administrator, Forever Business Owner, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

Comments are closed.