Fi's Mutterings

Disney, running, swimming, living with disability, challenges…

Hello world!

1 Comment

“Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!”

So, I signed up to WordPress to start a new blog and they gave me the first post of “Hello world!”.  What am I going to write about?  Who knows!  I have a number of things going on in my life which I suppose I could blog about… work – boring!  family – not sure I want everything out there for everyone to read; healthy living and diet? – hmm, maybe.

Let’s just start with a little bit about me.  I’m a wife and mother first and foremost but I also work as a PA for a commercial finance broker and am “office manager” for my husband’s driving school which basically means I do his books for him!  I am a part-qualified bookkeeper and would love to do this as a job but part time bookkeeping jobs are few and far between.  I am also a qualifed Sports Massage Therapist.

I’ll think of something to write about and get back to you soon.

Author: fisefton

Mum, Wife, Administrator, Forever Business Owner, Bookkeeper, Tupperware Lady, Chief Bottle Washer, General Dogsbody...

One thought on “Hello world!

  1. Pingback: Zero to Hero: Day 1 | Fi's Mutterings